DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 04 July 2022 XM:1768 0485 1550 9365
Sunday, 03 July 2022 XM:1767 7922 3478 5063
Saturday, 02 July 2022 XM:1766 8156 2944 3571
Friday, 01 July 2022 XM:1765 8489 0210 4218
Thursday, 30 June 2022 XM:1764 2360 6995 1787
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 XM:1763 6544 8512 2480
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 XM:1762 1699 3241 7107
Monday, 27 June 2022 XM:1761 8046 9659 1700
Sunday, 26 June 2022 XM:1760 3439 1636 3154
Saturday, 25 June 2022 XM:1759 2440 3645 1517
Friday, 24 June 2022 XM:1758 1465 8863 4520
Thursday, 23 June 2022 XM:1757 8536 9727 0695
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 XM:1756 6955 4154 1238
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 XM:1755 6818 2063 3390
Monday, 20 June 2022 XM:1754 2861 1177 2003