DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 03 July 2022 PS:1767 6476 2236 9805
Saturday, 02 July 2022 PS:1766 7056 3545 2144
Friday, 01 July 2022 PS:1765 1390 4113 5080
Thursday, 30 June 2022 PS:1764 5696 5044 9737
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 PS:1763 7880 0240 8597
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 PS:1762 1567 5905 4184
Monday, 27 June 2022 PS:1761 5298 9115 4913
Sunday, 26 June 2022 PS:1760 4152 6477 9525
Saturday, 25 June 2022 PS:1759 7917 5960 0436
Friday, 24 June 2022 PS:1758 7496 0934 9179
Thursday, 23 June 2022 PS:1757 6910 2289 3145
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 PS:1756 0394 7005 6858
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 PS:1755 3307 2185 7941
Monday, 20 June 2022 PS:1754 7186 3021 8957
Sunday, 19 June 2022 PS:1753 0871 1944 6302