DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 28 November 2021 OK:1550 1604 7941 2369
Saturday, 27 November 2021 OK:1549 0946 8825 4916
Friday, 26 November 2021 OK:1548 4892 2103 1754
Thursday, 25 November 2021 OK:1547 2438 0255 9582
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 OK:1546 1105 8575 5936
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 OK:1545 7893 1728 9441
Monday, 22 November 2021 OK:1544 8315 0233 7590
Sunday, 21 November 2021 OK:1543 6931 4009 2367
Saturday, 20 November 2021 OK:1542 9544 6383 8452
Friday, 19 November 2021 OK:1541 2517 8692 1704
Thursday, 18 November 2021 OK:1540 1326 2403 0593
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 OK:1539 3075 8114 5619
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 OK:1538 7833 3548 8594
Monday, 15 November 2021 OK:1537 0766 1932 4875
Sunday, 14 November 2021 OK:1536 8201 9644 7193