DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 03 July 2022 MG:677 4135 1385 6013
Saturday, 02 July 2022 MG:676 7350 4623 4235
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 MG:675 4962 5938 3800
Sunday, 26 June 2022 MG:674 3932 1855 3657
Saturday, 25 June 2022 MG:673 7102 2624 8362
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:672 8116 8082 5419
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:671 3561 3477 4957
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:670 5925 1469 6311
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:669 1386 1840 2636
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:668 1073 7106 4931
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:667 9007 0471 6306
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:666 5425 0775 5255
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:665 9935 2212 2617
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:664 6771 7007 1090
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:663 3645 8907 5488